Board Members

Officers and Board Members

President
Krista Moore, President, K.Coaching, Inc.
Krista-Moore

Secretary
Kathy Hoyle, CEO, Hoyle Office Solutions
Kathy-Hoyle-Business-Photo

OPWIL Board Members, Fiscal Year 2017

Janet Bell Office Products International (OPI) Director Janet.bell@opi.net
Kathy Hoyle Hoyle Office Solutions CEO Khoyle@hoyleos.com
Kimberly Fulford Regency Franchise Group Director of Franchise Development Kfulford@regencyfranchisegroup.com
Krista Moore K.Coaching, Inc. President Krista@kcoaching.com
Kristin MacMillan The Mighty Badge President Kristin.macmillan@themightybadge.com
Martina Derra DiverseID National Sales Manager Martina.derra@diverseid.com
Michelle Smith Avery Marketing Account Manager Msmith@avery.com
Rosemary Czopek Gorilla Stationers President Rosemary@gorillastationers.com
Sandra Williams S.P. Richards Company Director of Dealer Training and Development Swilliams@sprich.com
Tricia Burke Office Environment Comany Owner Triciaburke@oecoffice.com